46 Comments
Jan 16Liked by Charlotte Pendragon

Very beautiful. Make your life meaningful. It is a sunset. A moment. A journey. All of that.

Expand full comment
author

Sunset in a lot of ways is a transformation. It’s like becoming a butterfly! Beautiful name for a Substack.

Thank you! 💖✨💖

Expand full comment
Jan 15Liked by Charlotte Pendragon

Beautiful words to start my day with. Thank you Charlotte, and I hope your day is wonderful.

Expand full comment
author
Jan 15·edited Jan 15Author

Thank you Jenn and likewise I hope you have a magical day! ☀️🤗💖

Expand full comment
Jan 15Liked by Charlotte Pendragon

The pics were very beautiful. I hope you've had a wonderful day so far.

When i open my eyes every morning, i gently stretch my hands and legs before pushing my blankets aside. That's when i silently say this: "Thank you God for giving me another chance to continue my journey of self-discovery and achieving my goals for this year."

Expand full comment
author

Sending you much thanks! That’s a beautiful way to wake up each day and sets the stage for your daily journey and for the rest of your life. ✨💖✨

Expand full comment
Jan 15Liked by Charlotte Pendragon

Thanks, Charlotte. Yes, it is. That's what energizes me every morning.

Expand full comment
author

Bless you! 🤗

Expand full comment
Jan 15Liked by Charlotte Pendragon

Thank you😉😉❤️❤️

Expand full comment
Jan 27Liked by Charlotte Pendragon

This is a great sentence Charlotte: “Human life is a metaphor for the setting sun.” Thanks for writing.

Expand full comment
author

This, I appreciate that, thank you so much! Have a magical weekend! ✨💖🤗

Expand full comment
Jan 20Liked by Charlotte Pendragon

one of the most beautiful things i’ve read in a long time

Expand full comment
author

Sending you much gratitude Kynnedie! Thank you! I’m happy you found it enriching. 🤗✨💖

Expand full comment
Jan 20Liked by Charlotte Pendragon

have a wonderful day 🦋

Expand full comment
author

Back at you! 🪄✨

Expand full comment
Jan 16Liked by Charlotte Pendragon

Beautiful , thank you ☀️❤️

Expand full comment
author

I'm happy you enjoyed it Kathy. Sending love! 💖💖💖

Expand full comment
Jan 16Liked by Charlotte Pendragon

Beautiful words and amazing pictures.

Expand full comment
author

Sending you much appreciation Kumar! Have a magical day! ✨💖✨

Expand full comment

Thanks lot, ❣️

Expand full comment

Sunsets bring night, then night brings dawn. Symmetry.

Expand full comment
author

So true, thank you Donn! 🤗

Yin and the yang. Sun and the moon. Contrast.

🌞 🌝

Expand full comment

Wonder is the purest form of worship. Your words remind me that all of Creation holds the gospel within in it. And that the sun was and remains the primordial symbol (archetype) of Father God.

Expand full comment
author

Beautiful m! Thank you, I’m so happy you enjoyed my article! Blessings to you! 💖🤗✨🙏

Expand full comment
Jan 15Liked by Charlotte Pendragon

Life runs in cycles and cycles within cycles. We are coming up on the ending and new beginning of the Grand Cycle known as the fourth turning. What comes after is unlike anything we have ever experienced. We're presently being squeezed through a bottle neck that will open up to something truly extraordinary. So keep your frequency up. Thank you for this beautiful post.

Expand full comment
author

Yes, it does! Thank you. Our future is full of hope and filled with amazing miracles for those on the right frequency. Have an amazing day! 🤗☀️

Expand full comment

Thank you! You too. ❤

Expand full comment
Jan 15Liked by Charlotte Pendragon

your positivity and good spirits always give me strength and hope. May God bless you

Expand full comment
author

Frank. Sending you much love and happiness my sweet friend! Blessings to you! 💖🙏✨

Expand full comment
Jan 15Liked by Charlotte Pendragon

Breathtaking photos 🙏🏾💙💫

Expand full comment
author
Jan 15·edited Jan 15Author

Thank you! Our creator is so magical painting these beautiful sunrises and sunsets. He’s the true artist! The first one which opens my thread is mine and the other two are not. I sent you another one which is mine. Taken from a hill on where I live.

Have an incredible day Solarah! 💖☀️

Expand full comment

Thank you for this lovely reminder!

Expand full comment
author

I appreciate that! Thank you! I hope you have an incredible day!💖✨☀️

Expand full comment
Jan 15Liked by Charlotte Pendragon

Lovely pictures, and hope you have a wonderful day too!

Expand full comment
author

Thank you, and likewise have a wonderful day! ☀️🤗💖

Expand full comment
Jan 15Liked by Charlotte Pendragon

Beautiful!! ❤️🙏

Expand full comment
author

🙏✨ Thank you! 💖

Expand full comment
Jan 15Liked by Charlotte Pendragon

Thank you, Charlotte, for this beautiful reminder!

Expand full comment
author

I hope we can meet up someday and have a glass of wine together Michelle looking at the beautiful Texas sunset! ☀️

Have a beautiful day my friend! 💖🤗

Expand full comment
Jan 15Liked by Charlotte Pendragon

I hope so, too! That would be wonderful! Hope your day is beautiful as well!🤞🏻🤗💖

Expand full comment
author

🍇 🍷🤗

Expand full comment

Love this! Thank you for starting to follow me; it led me to read this beautiful article. I am curious and delighted to read more of your work.

Expand full comment

I wish I could share a picture in comments! These words reminded me of dawn on a mountain top in Wyoming's Wind River range, a 14 mile hike to get there.

Expand full comment

Meh, the Inventor appears to be taking a nap.

Expand full comment
author

Not in my house! Maybe you need to wake Him up in yours. Times running out! 😏 ⏰

Expand full comment
deletedJan 15Liked by Charlotte Pendragon
Comment deleted
Expand full comment
author

Thank you Godfey, and back to you!✨💫🤗

Expand full comment